DE EN

Reliable quality for
full customer satisfaction

Our expertise is your advantage

Strategic decisions require solid foundations. The quality of any analytic data is only as high as the professional expertise, competence, and commitment underpinning it – and, of course, the precise selection of the target group to be interviewed. The medupha management team consists of professionals with a wide range of qualifications in the field of market research and the healthcare sector (long-standing experience in leading positions at international pharmaceutical companies). This gives medupha thorough knowledge and understanding of the specific requirements and regulations of the healthcare sector.

As a full-service institute, medupha provides you with all services required for a successful project – all under one roof.

wie-wir-arbeiten

How we work

medupha acts as a full-service institute with key competences in the healthcare sector. This means that you receive all services from one single source. We are by your side throughout the entire project, from planning to presentation and consultancy.

[more]

qualitaetssicherung

Compliance/quality assurance

The healthcare industry is at the centre of attention. It must adhere to strict internal and external regulations. We at medupha know about the importance of this topic and guarantee compliance with all regulations.

[more]

qualitaetssicherung

References

Satisfied clients are our strongest asset!

[more]

Menü
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

DE EN

Verlässlich hohe Qualität
für zufriedene Kunden

Unsere Expertise ist Ihr Vorteil

Strategische Entscheidungen brauchen fundierte Grundlagen. Und die Qualität von Analysedaten ist nur so gut wie die zugrundeliegende fachliche Expertise, Kompetenz und Engagement – und nicht zu vergessen, die exakte Selektion der befragten Zielgruppe. Das Management Team von medupha besteht aus Mitarbeitern mit breiter Qualifikation im Marktforschungsbereich sowie im Health Care Sektor (langjährige Tätigkeit in führenden Positionen in internationalen Pharmaunternehmen). Mit den besonderen Bedürfnissen und Auflagen des Gesundheitssektors ist medupha daher bestens vertraut.

Als Full-Service Institut liefert Ihnen medupha alle Leistungen, die für eine erfolgreiche Projektabwicklung erforderlich sind, aus einer Hand.

wie-wir-arbeiten

Wie wir arbeiten

Medupha agiert als Full-Service Institut mit Kernkompetenz im Gesundheitsbereich. Das bedeutet, Sie erhalten alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Wir begleiten Sie mit einem fixen Ansprechpartner durch das gesamte Projekt, von der Planungsphase bis zur Präsentation und Beratung.

[mehr]

qualitaetssicherung

Compliance/Qualitätssicherung

Die Gesundheitsindustrie steht im Fokus und hat strenge interne und externe Regelungen zu befolgen. Wir von medupha wissen um die Wichtigkeit dieses Themas und stellen die Einhaltung Ihrer Regelungen sicher.

[mehr]

qualitaetssicherung

Referenzen

Zufriedene Kunden sind die beste Visitenkarte!

[mehr]

 

Menü